American Legion Emblem

About Us

Who We Are

Department Officers

Junior Officers

Committee Members

National Appointments

Iowa is proud of the accomplishments of these ladies serving in a National Position.


Iowa’s 2015-2016 National Committee Members
National Committee Woman Ann Crawford, Onawa
Alternate National Committee Woman Diana Shadduck, Oskaloosa
Community Service Central Division Chairman Sandy Deacon, Ames
Education Committee Vice Chairman Ann Rehbein, Ames
Finance Committee Chairman Nicole Clapp, Gladbrook
Human Resources Committee Member Nicole Clapp, Gladbrook


©Department of Iowa | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration