American Legion Emblem

Committee Members



Sue Schlitter


Auxiliary Emergency Fund

Verlinda Prior


Chairman of Pages

Melinda Habben


Chairman of Pages Assistant

Michele Long



Doris Jackson


Children and Youth

Susan Selk


Community Service

Michelle Copple


Convention Chairman

Darla Davidson


Convention Committee

Lu Rolfes


Distinguished Guest Chairman

Sandy Deacon


Distinguished Guest Committee

Donna Flewelling



Alida Koltoff


Finance Chairman

Linda Sue Mullen


Finance Committee

Mary Jo Berning


Finance Committee

Dawn Aberle


Girls State Director

Mary Andersen


Girls State Board Member

Bev Copple


Girls State Board Member

Ann Rehbein


Governing Documents

Ann Crawford


Historian/History Reports

Alice Greenwood


Junior Activities

Jackie Tyne


Junior Camp Director

Doris Jackson



Joyce Elliott


Membership Chairman

Judy Neal


Membership Committee

Lorna Golson


Membership Committee

Mary Sypherd


Merit Award Judge

Mikala Wicker


Merit Award Judge

Jayne Soppe


National Security

Leanna Tift



Diana Shadduck


Past Presidents/Cavalcade of Memories

Tammy Wright



Jackie Burk



Jan Carlton


Public Relations

Kim Dixon


Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation Chairman

Pam Clark


Veterans Affairs & Rehabilitation Service To Veterans

Kathy Wilkerson




©Department of Iowa | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration