American Legion Emblem

National Appointments


Congratulations to those appointed or elected to

American Legion Auxiliary National Committees:


National Appointments for 2019-2020 for Iowa


        Nicole Clapp National President


      Ann Crawford NEC and Central Division for Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation (VA&R)


        Bev Copple Central Division for Junior Activities 


Mary Sebben Central Division for Poppy and Alternate NEC


Wendy Riggle National Chairman ALA Girls Nation


David Rehbein Honorary Director of the American Legion Auxiliary Foundation Board of Directors


© 2019 Department of Iowa | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration